The Aesthetic Surgeons™

JUMP TO DATE

2015

2014

2013

2012

2002-11

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

Aesthetic surgery is a very personal process and we understand what patients can experience leading up to the important decision to go ahead, and beyond. Consequently we are fulfilled and proud when our patients take the time to let us know how the changes we make for them have made them feel.

Please browse the feedback we have received, spanning many years.

2016/17

I didn’t take lightly my decision to have elective surgery, a face lift and blepharoplasty, and chose Mr Waterhouse following the recommendation of a friend.  I saw an immediate improvement following the operation.  The face needs time to settle post op and this could be a bit worrying but Mr Waterhouse arranged for regular check ups and made it clear that he would be readily available to consult over the phone and to offer further appointments.  I couldn’t recommend Mr Waterhouse more highly.  He is a doctor whom I found to be very kind, experienced and highly competent and I believe I had the ultimate service from Mr Waterhouse and his team.  The improvement to my face is discreet and to my delight no-one has guessed I have had surgery but I feel toned and know I look well.

~ KS February 2017

~ ~ ~

“Words can’t describe how much I love the new nose you have given me Mr Waterhouse.  This was definitely one of the best decisions I have ever made.  In the last few days, I feel as if the missing link I’ve been looking for in my life has finally been found and already, I have become a better/more confident version of myself.  I’m now very much looking forward to embracing my life with my new nose as well as the exciting future that lies ahead of me."  ~ SE, September

~ ~ ~

Firstly may I thank Mr Waterhouse for the superb surgery you performed on me.  It was not only one of the most enjoyable and positive experiences of my life but it has been life enhancing. I have emerged unbearably confident and ready to launch myself upon an unsuspecting world as a single woman after 45 years of looking after husband, partner, children, parents and business. I look rested, fresh and with the confidence to embrace my new life thanks to you.

 

Thank you for your enormous skill, great kindness and very importantly your integrity.  In lesser hands today I would be a 34F supporting a trout pout and a forehead lifted so high I would be in need of a hair transplant.  A wonderful result and one very happy patient.  Also a huge thank you to your amazing team of Hoppy, Karen, and Neil Randhawa who administered an anaesthetic par excellence… he was also hugely amusing… always helps.

 

So pleased I returned after 21 years....you are a star and I will always be so grateful.

 

CD May 2016

~ ~ ~

To say Mr Norman Waterhouse has enhanced my life is hardly an overstatement.

I’ve had two different surgeries by Mr Waterhouse— almost 10 years apart.  When I wanted a more feminine silhouette, I went to see the Waterhouse Clinic about breast enhancement.  He gave me a chest that provided a beautiful cleavage without hindering my exercise or competitive tennis regime.

 

Nearly 10 years later, when child birth and middle age affected my mid-section, I again visited Mr Waterhouse who worked his usual magic, not only ‘tucking my tummy’ into perfection, but repaired a small hernia which he discovered during my consultation.

 

I am thrilled with the results.  My husband thinks my body looks fantastic and I count Mr Waterhouse as a major contributor.  I will be 50 this year and have never been more confident or looked better in a bikini.

 

I cannot too strongly recommend Mr Waterhouse and his incredible team.  The care and professionalism of the clinic is superb.  The surgeon himself is kind and reassuring as is his nurse, Hoppy, his anaesthetist, Neil and secretary, Karen.  All are on hand to answer questions and give direction pre and post op.

 

I am very happy to talk with anyone thinking of having surgery with Mr Waterhouse—its one of the best investments I have made just for myself.

~ ~ ~

 

I first met Mr Atherton in March 2016. I was put at ease and felt comfortable and at ease talking about what I wanted to achieve.  He listened to every work and I felt I could trust him completely.  I have had my breast augmentation done and I couldn’t be happier with the results, they are exactly what I was dreaming of having. I’m over the moon! I’m so pleased that out of all of the breast surgeons that I managed to find him!

~ ~ ~

Mr Atherton, today is the day to thank someone special.  Thank you very much for your kindness.

~ ~ ~

I could not be happier with the whole experience that I’ve had.  Mr Atherton has really gone above and beyond what I would have expected.  I’m really happy with the outcome of my surgery.

~ ~ ~

The secret to my awesome recovery is the doctor who is simply extraordinary! Thank you so much Mr Atherton.

I could not be happier with the whole experience that I’ve had.  Mr Atherton has really gone above and beyond what I would have expected.  I’m really happy with the outcome of
my surgery.

I am just beyond happy and the result is more than I could have wished or asked for… it has been done with such finesse that honestly the result has just amazed me.

2015

Thank you very much Mr Atherton for all your help and your reassurance throughout the past couple of months. You literally changed my life!
Thank you so much.

I am just beyond happy and the result is more than I could have wished or asked for… it has been done with such finesse that honestly the result has just amazed me.

"I am really pleased with my new jawline and profile, thank you Mr Waterhouse. It is liberating to be freed from my turkey neck and my nose seems to fit my face a bit better. Thank you for the sound pre and post-operation advice which enabled me to make a speedy recovery. Everyone keeps telling me my skin looks good! Shhh... Thanks also to Nurse Hoppy for her expert aftercare and comforting manner"  ~ MS, December

 ~ ~ ~

"I want to say thank you to Mr Waterhouse and his wonderful team for my fantastic facelift. I experienced, from the outset, a sensitive, realistic and responsible approach to the surgery explaining every step of the way with infinite patience. I was particularly impressed by Mr Waterhouse's flexibility in dealing with some of my health issues insuring my safety was paramount. The result is a very natural facelift that has taken years of the lower part of my face and neck and has made me feel much more confident.  The surgery was done so skilfully I was able to go out within a few days with minimal bruising and no-one guessed I had just had surgery. I can't recommend him or his team enough to anyone thinking of cosmetic surgery in the future." ~ ND, December

~ ~ ~

"The Botox is the best result I have ever had. I have even had my passport photo taken again with a much better result" ~ GWT

~ ~ ~

"Following my "Nefertiti lift" with Botox I can only say it is like having a facelift for four hundred quid!" ~ WS October 2015

~ ~ ~

"I wanted to let Mr Waterhouse know how delighted I am with the breast reduction surgery he carried out for me last month. When I told a friend what I was planning, she joked that it would be a weight off my chest, and in fact that’s exactly what it is: I feel liberated from a burden I’ve been carrying around with me for all of my adult life. Having the surgery has been a life-changing experience, and I only wish that I’d done it 15 years ago, once I’d finished breastfeeding my children. I was given your name by a friend of my son’s who was equally thrilled with the results of her surgery, and I found it reassuring to go with a personal recommendation. From my first appointment, I felt in safe and expert hands with you and Nurse Hopkins, and the whole process has been much easier and less uncomfortable than I imagined. Even my time in hospital was a positive experience. I’m surprised at how quickly I’ve healed, but the biggest surprise of all is my incredible new breasts! I just wanted to reduce the weight and size of my breasts, and didn’t expect a result that would be so aesthetically pleasing. My clothes look so much better on me too. Last but not least, I’ve been impressed with the follow-up care and all the kindness you and Nurse Hopkins have shown me." ~ UC, October 2015

~ ~ ~

“I am an old patient of Mr Waterhouse who had a cleft palate and you did my surgery in Chelsea and Westminster Hospital years ago. It was my biggest wish to contact you to tell you how thankful I am to you for making me so much better. I am myself becoming a doctor now in Pakistan and am in the 4th year of MBBS and it is all because of you. I really wanted to tell you this because you are one of my great inspirations. We have seen that in Pakistan there is no awareness of treating cleft palate. I have seen some people, one of my own distant family members, who had a hole in her palate and was never treated due to which she had speech difficulties. When I look at all those people I feel so thankful and blessed to be treated in very good hands as I have no speech difficulties at all and no problems in communication. The attention and dedication you give to your work really pays. I wish to be like you some day. My mum tells me that the surgery you did was very difficult as I had a really small mouth. I thank you again and will thank you every single day of my life as you changed the quality of my life and I really value that. I have been looking up your work and I must say I am really impressed that you are one of the top plastic surgeons. I wish you the best of luck for your future work and hope you succeed in all your aims. I intend to come back to the UK after my MBBS is complete and will surely come and meet you.”

~ ~ ~

“Mr Atherton, you and your staff always imparted a sense of confidence and care that made our experience under your care such a blessing.”

~ ~ ~

"Please pass on my best regards and sincerest thanks to Duncan Atherton and the team. I am overjoyed with the result."

~ ~ ~

'Thank you for the amazing surgery.'  ~ TP

~ ~ ~

“Thank you very much Mr Atherton for all your help and your reassurance throughout the past couple of months. You literally changed my life! Thank you so much.”

~ ~ ~

“There is no reason why Mr Waterhouse should, or would, remember my face out of all those hundreds if not thousands that you have transformed since you did so for me one December about eight years ago. Without one shadow of doubt, I can truthfully say putting my face in your hands was the best decision of my life. In the space of the past week I have met two people (unknown to one another) on two separate occasions whom I haven’t seen for years and they both immediately greeted me with “but you haven’t changed”)! (If only they knew!) True, they may not think I have changed but I did change because I now have the confidence of knowing I look pretty much the best I can look for my age. I don’t look young, of course not, but I do get a lot of pleasure out of being able to look in the mirror in the morning. I also get a lot of pleasure from watching people looking at me when we are in conversation clearly trying to see if they can spot what the secret is. Thank you!”

~ ~ ~

"Thank you for your handy work!...These changes have really boosted my confidence."

~ ~ ~

"I can't tell you how happy I am with your wonderful work."

~ ~ ~

"Thank you for all the help in giving me a new nose."

~ ~ ~

'I am just beyond happy and the result is more than I could have wished or asked for… it has been done with such finesse that honestly the result has just amazed me.'

2014

I thought that the way you dealt with me as a patient was extremely supportive, from the initial consultation through to the surgery and follow up appointment. I am delighted with the results and am now wondering why I didn’t do it much earlier.

We are always so grateful for the work Mr Waterhouse did and the help and support he gave us at a difficult time.

"Norman Waterhouse – you have worked a small miracle on my face – the subtle facelift that has scarcely left a trace of a facelift – and I am thrilled to bits. And what a morale booster it is – you can have no idea how much more confident I feel, and comfortable with myself. The pre-op and post-op advice and care were superb – I can honestly say that never for a moment was I in any pain and only felt – at times- a very minor discomfort. Your people at Harley Street are delightful – Sister Hoppy so gentle and reassuring – it was very consoling to see her the morning after the op; and Karen who is ever courteous and welcoming. Your anaesthetist was quietly understanding. I am profoundly grateful to you."

~ ~ ~

"About 20 years ago Norman Waterhouse helped my mother with her facial reconstruction after she suffered a brain tumour. I only recently found out that you helped her – we don’t talk about that time in her life much, but I just wanted to say a massive thank you for helping her get her life back and all the help you gave her. As I say I don’t know the ins and the outs but I know yourself and others who helped her made such an amazing impact and for that I will be eternally grateful. My mum is now really happy, we live in a lovely house and myself and my brother had such an incredible upbringing. Words cannot describe how grateful I am."
~ ~ ~

"I wanted to say a very big thank you to Mr Waterhouse, Sister Hopkins and Karen for looking after me so well during my surgical journey. I am thrilled with Mr Waterhouse’s work and would be grateful if you could pass on my thanks to him. His guidance and advice was invaluable and he was absolutely accurate that the change would be subtle but impactful. I know it’s very early stage recovery but I am really happy with the result so far."
~ ~ ~
"For the first time in 24 years I was able to have a meeting at work where I was not thinking about how my chest looked before I had my liposuction for male gynaecomastia. I am now able to focus on work and not my chest. Thank you Mr Waterhouse."
~ ~ ~
"I wanted to thank Mr Waterhouse, Hoppy and Karen and the hospital for their supreme professionalism, skill, competence and care that they showed to both me and my face. As you know I had no experience of face enhancement but found it good and very interesting."
~ ~ ~

“Not having the luxury of good genes , a mother and grandmother who both had very wrinkled faces from middle age even though neither smoked or drank alcohol , I looked into the mirror around 10 years ago and realised that I had inherited all their facial ageing negatives After some research into Plastic / Cosmetic surgeons I had an extensive consultation with Dr Waterhouse and booked myself in for a brow lift, lower face lift, liposuction on my neck and a chemical peel around the mouth area.

The procedures went well and the results were excellent . Within 3 weeks I was able to carry on with life but now with a fresh defined face. Friends and colleagues commented on how well I looked, new hairstyle etc. and no one ever asked me if I had surgery. That's GOOD surgery and I have always highly recommended Dr Waterhouse and his caring and professional team (especially Nurse Hoppy) without any hesitation.

 

Ten days ago just after my 65th birthday I was back in the operating theatre once again, this time having a lower face lift and another chemical peel around the mouth area. Doctor Waterhouse and I both agreed that the upper face didn’t need any more work but the ageing process never actually stops although surgery can move the clock back.

I have felt fine from day one and have to say that the recovery period has speeded up so much I could have returned to work within 8 days. Their wonder cream "HEAL " possibly has something to do with the fast healing of the peel and once again I can already see a great improvement in my face, which I know will get even better as it all settles down.

I would like to thank Dr Waterhouse and his staff once again and if any of you ladies out there are thinking of face lifts etc. check out the excellent video of questions and answers on the website as he is totally honest about all the procedures.

I will be very happy and confident in sending my daughter to Dr Waterhouse in the future should she wish to have any surgery and that has to be the best recommendation of all."
~ ~ ~

“I must congratulate you on what I consider to be a perfect piece of work. I saw [name withheld] the second day after her operation and she already looked very good. Today, 5 days later, I think she looks stunning. What is most amazing is the total lack of bruising. This I know can differ with patients but it is certain that the light, extremely competent hand of the surgeon has very much to do with this. Yes, yet again, bravo! In a word your work is brilliant!”

~ ~ ~

“We are always so grateful for the work Mr Waterhouse did and the help and support he gave us at a difficult time.”

2013

“You performed a rhinoplasty following an accident that I was involved in 14 years ago. You did an amazing job!”

~ ~ ~

“I think I look better now than I did say 7-9 years ago! Although never ‘pretty’ I was quite attractive as a young woman but developed dad's jowly look around 55 – when I decided to come to you! I recovered very well indeed from the operation – with minimal scarring. I get second hand remarks reported to me of how ‘well’ I am looking etc. I try to keep fit and am reasonably slim – my last man friend thought I was 50... In short your treatment gave me so much more confidence; I was able to stop that awful cringing feeling every time someone scrutinised me... So, thank you again to you and your great team”

~ ~ ~

“It is almost exactly a year since I checked into the Wellington to have my surgery, so it seems a very appropriate time to send you this email to say a belated but sincere thank you very much for the excellent facelift that you did so professionally for me. I have had many compliments saying how well/good I look. In addition, my closest friends to whom I actually admitted that I had surgery say how natural it looks and what an excellent job you did. My husband thinks I look great too!”

~ ~ ~

“Thank you for looking after me so wonderfully. You are an amazing surgeon.”

~ ~ ~

“Words simply cannot convey my gratitude for your kindness, care and skill. Your gift as a surgeon is unsurpassed and I am eternally thankful I placed myself in your hands.”

~ ~ ~

“For the first time yesterday, someone I hadn’t seen for ages said I looked 10 years younger. I’m afraid I selfishly didn’t sing your praises but just smiled and said “thank you”. But it made me feel a million dollars and I had to write to thank you for achieving such a wonderful result.”

Words simply cannot convey my gratitude for your kindness, care and skill. Your gift as a surgeon is unsurpassed and I am eternally thankful I placed myself in
your hands.

You performed a rhinoplasty following an accident that I was involved in 14 years ago.
You did an amazing job!

2012

We are so incredibly grateful to you for the wonderful, artistic job you did on our son’s eyebrow. The level of skill is baffling, and your manner throughout was so wonderfully calm and reassuring in what was a very stressful time for him. The psychological effect of your talent has been amazing.

"I had a rhinoplasty with you last year (my new nose has just celebrated its 1st birthday!) and until now I have failed to thank you all for the most outstanding care and attention I received from every single one of you.

 

It was such a huge decision for me to have surgery despite wanting to change my nose for the last 15 years. I think I have finally come to terms with the fact that I have actually put myself through this and am so pleased with the result.

 

So thank you all very, very much!"

~ ~ ~

'We are so incredibly grateful to you for the wonderful, artistic job you did on our son’s eyebrow. The level of skill is baffling, and your manner throughout was so wonderfully calm and reassuring in what was a very stressful time for him. The psychological effect of your talent has been amazing.’

~ ~ ~

’Thank you for all that you have done for me over the years (including 2004). A lovely man and the best surgeon!’

~ ~ ~

’How can I possibly thank you enough for the life changing surgery you have done for me? This means more to me than you probably realise! Thank you.’

~ ~ ~

’Thank you for all your help, advice, care and expertise. I cannot tell you how much I admire and appreciate your skills.’

2002-11

I just wanted to say that I am so grateful for everything you have done for me and that it has changed my life in ways that you cannot imagine. Mr Waterhouse I owe you my life and want to thank you for giving that back to me ’

~ ~ ~

’Thank you for looking after me and for my fab new body! This will be my best Christmas ever!’

~ ~ ~

’Thank you for making my dreams come true. It has changed my life.’

~ ~ ~

’I waited ten long years to finally have this procedure and now I understand why. Your calm, care, support and closeness to what I was feeling /experiencing throughout the whole procedure and after, made me feel secure and safe. And for that there is no price. May you keep your magic touch forever and ever.’

~ ~ ~

’Thank you all so much for looking after me so well and doing such a great job. With my very best regards and thanks.’

~ ~ ~

’I just wanted to drop you a line to thank you and your team for everything but especially your amazing skill in doing brilliantly ’enough but not too much’! The whole process was psychologically and physically painless with some parts being most pleasurable.’

~ ~ ~

’I don’t know if you remember me, but Mr Waterhouse did a rhinoplasty, chin implant and cheek augmentation for me in 2007. I’m delighted with the work, and thought Mr Waterhouse might like to admire his handiwork so I’ve attached a pic from our wedding last Christmas. Best wishes and thanks very much ...!’

~ ~ ~

’Thank you for putting a smile on my face. I cannot tell you what a difference you have made to my life. I will be eternally grateful. Before my breast augmentation I felt insignificant and incomplete but now what can I say ....at long last I feel universally desired.’

~ ~ ~

’Dear Mr Waterhouse. Following my breast augmentation at the end of November, I just wanted to drop you a line to let you know how delighted I have been with the care and level of expertise I have received from your practice. I was very apprehensive about going down the breast surgery route, with my primary concern being that the end result may look unnatural or too large for my small frame. I guess what we see plastered across newspapers and magazines gives a distorted view of what good surgery can in fact look like! I need not have worried though, as the end result of your work has achieved more than I could have ever wished for. You are so clearly an expert in your field and I am delighted that I chose you as my surgeon in this instance. My breasts are now completely in proportion to my shape, which has made certain clothes so much easier to wear and I can now finally ditch those awful gel filled bras. I would also like to add that both Cilla and Hoppy (I hope I have the right spelling) were also a great help, with Hoppy offering great aftercare.’

~ ~ ~

’I wanted to thank you for not only the amazing job that you did with my surgery, but also the overwhelming support afterwards. You truly are the best at what you do. Many, many thanks.’

~ ~ ~

’Just a short note to let you know how thankful I am to you for giving me a pain free breast reduction this year with great results.’

~ ~ ~

’I just wanted to say a huge thank-you for the wonderful work you did on my face. As you know, because of my previous medical history, I was very reluctant to have any surgery, but I needn’t have worried because you and your team steered me gently through the whole procedure and I’m delighted with the result! Again many thanks.’

~ ~ ~

’I would very much like to thank you for such a brilliant result from your surgery. Several years ago I would never have thought of having any surgery but having had it done I am simply delighted and feel so much better. Your skill and expertise is amazing. You have such a delightful team. Your secretary Cyrilla and Sister Hoppy always friendly and helpful. It just makes everything so much easier to cope with. Thank you.’

~ ~ ~

’I have to say that my face feels and looks very natural now. I cannot tell you how pleased I am with the results. It has given me much more confidence especially as I seem to meet so many women who have aged so much better than I would have naturally. I feel more comfortable with a number of younger friends that I have, plus just feeling happier generally about the possibilities in my life. ’It has opened up my world’. For such a big operation it was really quite pain free. So I owe a million thanks for such wonderful results.’

~ ~ ~

’I just wanted to thank you once again for everything you have done for me. I really appreciate all of the time you spent answering my questions and calming my fears (I know there were many). I learned more from my first visit with you, than I did in the 25 previous visits with other doctors. I feel truly overwhelmed with the result and would have never expected it to look so beautiful. You are the direct cause for the improvement of my physical appearance and general happiness and although it took me months of research to find you, the only thing I regret is not having it done earlier in my life. Lastly, I would like to compliment all of your staff, especially Sister Hopkins, Dr Peter Forrester and Cyrilla. They are all extremely professional and courteous and made me feel confident and very assured throughout the entire time. I am truly grateful and will never forget what you have done for me.’

~ ~ ~

’Words cannot express just how thankful I am for what you have done for me. Not only are my boobs more beautiful than I ever thought possible but your kindness has been overwhelming at times. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.’

~ ~ ~

'4th December – probably not a date of great significance to you, but for me it represents the first anniversary of the day you changed my life. I had no clear vision of the end result but it has been so very much better than I imagined. Each day I look at the reflection of this fresh faced creature – can this really be me!’

~ ~ ~

 ’I wanted to write personally to thank you for being so thoughtful and kind over my recent operation. You and the nurses at Harley Street and at the Wellington Hospital couldn’t have been more sympathetic to a coward like me! I’m really delighted with the results and so glad I came to see you. My thanks again.’

~ ~ ~

’Just a tiny note to thank you for such a perfect scar – even my husband had difficulty in seeing it! All good wishes.’

~ ~ ~

’Thank you so much for making me look so nice. I am delighted with the operation. Best wishes.’

~ ~ ~

’My warm thanks for all your professionalism and support’

~ ~ ~

’Well worth the three decade wait! See you for the ’nose-job’!’

~ ~ ~

’You’ve been so kind and thoughtful, I’d really like to say how much I appreciate you changing me this way. Forever grateful.’

~ ~ ~

’Thank you so very much for giving me such an excellent result with the surgery I had. I am so very grateful for the wonderful care and professional treatment you have given me. I feel thank you does not express how happy I am with the results, you have given me back my confidence of self esteem. This may sound a little silly but I now am beginning to have more self pride. There is no price on that and I am forever grateful for your brilliant surgery. Many, many thanks.’

~ ~ ~

’Thank you for all your hard work and for giving me my smile back.’

~ ~ ~

’Even at this early stage, I am delighted with the results. I was especially touched by your reassurance before my being admitted to the operating theatre and your obvious concern for my well-being thereafter. Words alone cannot convey my thanks. I am indebted to you.’

~ ~ ~

’I never properly thanked you for my ’new face’. I can’t tell you the difference it made to my life after a lifetime of hating my chin.’

~ ~ ~

’I thought I would drop you a note to let you know how pleased I am with the results of the operation you carried out on my knees and thighs. I just wanted you to know how happy I am. I can look at myself in the mirror at the gym without feeling disappointed, I actually feel proud of my body now. Thank you so much - it must be wonderful to be able to make such a positive difference to people’s lives. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone who is considering a similar procedure.’ 

~ ~ ~

’As you reassured me at the time of my operation, everything has now settled down beautifully and needless to say I am delighted with the results, even my husband agrees with me that it was well worth going through with the surgery. I would like to say ’thank you’ for your skill and care throughout. Would you also kindly pass on my best wishes and thanks to Hoppy for her reassurance and support during my aftercare.

~ ~ ~

’I just wanted to say a very belated thank you for making me a much more confident person. Lots of people have commented on my face as well as my breasts and say that there is a general glow about me. I now feel much more attractive and part of the crowd. Thank you so much for making me feel at ease throughout and for all the care and attention you’ve given me. I am so pleased with the results that I have recommended you and your team to friends and family’.

~ ~ ~

’I am still absolutely delighted with my new face. I really can’t believe the difference it has made to me. Not just when I look in the mirror but my whole being. Being made redundant so close to retirement might be a part of it but I am just so happy with the new me. Can you please thank Mr Waterhouse for me again. I wonder if he realises how much he changes our lives’.

~ ~ ~

‘I must thank you for your professionalism, honesty and accessibility’.

~ ~ ~

‘Thank you for everything you have done for me. It’s great that you make people’s dreams come true, you certainly made mine’.

~ ~ ~

‘Just a little note to say thank you. I felt comfortable and reassured the whole time’.

~ ~ ~

‘I couldn’t be more thrilled with the gorgeous face-lift, everyone comments on how lovely and slender my face looks but no-one realised I’ve had a facelift. Everything looks refined and graceful, finely-boned and elegant while remaining totally natural. I am so grateful to you for telling me when to stop and what not to do – there are many over-processed faces in Marbella which serve as a salutary warning’. And a word from my husband – ‘I strongly opposed my wife having a face-lift at a young age and I now take great pleasure in eating my words – she looks beyond beautiful’.

~ ~ ~

‘Just a quick line to thank you and your team for the high standard of care received and the pleasing result’.

~ ~ ~

‘Thank you so much for making me a happier person’.

~ ~ ~

‘I can’t say thank you enough. I know it sounds corny but the operation has really changed my life’.

~ ~ ~

‘Thank you for my flat tummy’.

~ ~ ~

‘Thank you for all of your help and the superb outcome’.

~ ~ ~

‘It really is remarkable to see what you have achieved’. Please pass on our thanks to Dr Forrester and Sister Hopkins for their kindness and support’.

~ ~ ~

‘Thank you for your talent, advice and kindness but most of all for making me beautiful again’.

~ ~ ~

‘I have lost ten years of my face and twenty in my heart. I can never thank you enough for giving ‘me’ back to me’.

~ ~ ~

’Thank you very much for making my life better! With great respect and admiration.’

~ ~ ~

‘I can’t thank you enough for transforming my dreams into a reality’.

I have lost ten years of my face and twenty in my heart. I can never thank you enough for giving ‘me’ back to me.

II just wanted to say a huge thank-you for the wonderful work you did on my face. As you know, because of my previous medical history, I was very reluctant to have any surgery, but I needn’t have worried because you and your team steered me gently through the whole procedure and I’m delighted with the result! Again many thanks.

Back to Top

For further information, or to book a  consultation please call

020 7636 4073

Join our mailing list for updates, offers and information:

© Copyright The Aesthetic Surgeons | All rights reserved | Privacy Policy

Brand | Web | Film | Animation: AdvantageDesign.London

British Association of Aesthetic Surgeons (BAAPS) British Association of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons (BAPRAS) - logo